Your Source for New, Used, Collectible and Out of Print RPG's

FREE Media Mail Shipping on Domestic U.S. Orders Over $80


Gramercy Island

Dragon's Trove ID
6870
SKU
518
Manufacturer
Palladium Books
Type
Supplement
ISBN/UPC
9781574570557
Actively Buying This Item
On Buy List
Condition
New
Condition Note
None
Quantity
1
In Stock
Yes
$24.95

Only 1 left

OR
  • DESCRIPTION
  • REVIEWS
  • Gramercy Island is a penitentiary in the tradition of Alcatraz and Ryker's only it specializes in the containment of "superhumans." Century Station's and many of America's worst super-criminals find themselves locked away in this foreboding prison. The Prison, described and mapped. Special mechanisms for hold and controlling superhumans. State-of-the-art superhuman containment wing. Over 90 new supervillains and criminal masterminds. A look at superhuman prison culture. Corruption, violence, betrayal and, perhaps for a few, redemption. Loads of background, secrets and 101 adventure ideas.